School Directory


Support Services

Room

Contact

E-Mail Address

Guidance

300

Ms. Garcia

IGarcia@schools.nyc.gov


Parent Coordinator

Main Office

Ms. Hendrickson

AHendrickson@schools.nyc.gov

COACHES & INTERVENTION

Coach

Auditorium

Ms. Nikrad  

DNikrad@schools.nyc.gov

Coach

Auditorium

Ms. Poliner   

megan.earls.poliner@gmail.com

Coach

Auditorium

Ms. Ventura

AGarucc@schools.nyc.gov


Coach

Auditorium

Ms.  Zuccaro

CZuccaro@schools.nyc.gov


INTERVENTION SERVICES

Auditorium

Ms. Ateniese

DAteniese@schools.nyc.gov


Auditorium

Ms. Marinelli

JBonito@schools.nyc.gov


Auditorium

Ms. Patel

TPatel@schools.nyc.gov


Auditorium

Ms. Rizzo

ARizzo2@schools.nyc.gov


Auditorium

Ms. Sollecito

MSollec@schools.nyc.gov


Auditorium

Ms. Zito

MZito4@schools.nyc.gov




SPEECH

Speech Therapist

Auditorium

Ms. Blatt

EBlat@schools.nyc.gov


Speech Therapist

Auditorium

Ms. Murphy

CMurphy16@schools.nyc.gov


Speech Therapist

Auditorium

Ms. Schinazi-Mikhli

EschinaziMikhli2@school.nyc.gov

Speech Therapist

Auditorium

Ms. Turabelidze

KTurabelidze@schools.nyc.gov


OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Occupational Therapist


Auditorium


Ms. Shalom


CShalom3@schools.nyc.gov


PHYSICAL THERAPIST

Physical Therapist


Auditorium


Ms. Lichaa-Barrios


LLichaabarrios@schools.nyc.gov


Paraprofessionals

Grade 1 ICT

1

Ms. Ms. Manrique

RManrique@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 2 ICT

2

Ms. Scollo

MScollo@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K 106

106

Ms. DeMaio J.

JDemaio4@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K 100

100

Ms. Denaro

GDenaro@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K Family Worker

Main Office

Ms. Gulino

JGulino2@schools.nyc.gov


S.B.S.T.

Psychologist

Auditorium

Ms. Alvira

EAlvira2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

Auditorium

Mr. Murano

FMurano@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

Auditorium

Ms. Vitale

AVitale6@Schools.nyc.gov



Pre-Kindergarten


Room

Teacher

E-Mail Address

        Pre-K 100

100

Ms. Ardito

Danielleardito2@gmail.com

Pre-K 106

106

Ms. Sparacio

Rspara1@hotmail.com


Kindergarten

102

Ms. Gaglia

Spgaglia@gmail.com


105

105

Ms. Bonjiovi

Ms. Balistreri

msbongiovi@gmail.com

alexandrabalistreri@gmail.com

103

Ms. Laird

ALaird2@schools.nyc.go

201

Ms. Argenziano

annamariaargenziano@gmail.com



Grade 1

204

Ms. Mellace

Mellace2004@gmail.com

206

206

Ms. DeMartino

Ms. DiRosa

msdemartino206@gmail.com

Dirosamaria6@gmail.com

208

Ms.  Papathanasiou

Cpapathanasiou16@gmail.com

210

210

Mr.  Bellocchio

Ms. Pollak

tinabellocchio@gmail.com

dpollak426@gmail.com

Grade 2


202

202

Ms. Gallo

Ms. Meyer

AGallo11@schools.nyc.gov

HMeyer2@schools.nyc.gov


203

203

Ms. Samuels

Ms. Coco

SSamuels@schools.nyc.gov

ACoco@schools.nyc.gov

205

Ms. Mascara

DMascara@schools.nyc.gov



209

Ms. Dougherty

RDougherty@schools.nyc.gov

Grade 3


303

Ms. DeGuida

ADeguida@schools.nyc.gov

304

Ms. Tricomi

JDipierro@schools.nyc.gov

305

305

Ms. Scandariato

Ms. D’Alessio

cscandariato16@gmail.com

APimentel@schools.nyc.gov

308

308

Ms. Levin

Ms. Coppa

Ms.Levin172@gmail.com

Antoinettecoppa172@gmail.com

Grade 4

301

301

Ms. Nerone

Ms. Yost

ChristineNerone@gmail.com

MColuccio@schools.nyc.gov

302

302

Ms. Scolaro

Ms. Kishel

Iscolaro73@gmail.com

HKishel@schools.nyc.gov

306

Ms. Vaccaro

Pamvaccaro172@gmail.com

Grade 5

307

Ms. Sini

jsini172@schools@gmail.com

309

309/307

Ms. Kocur

Ms. Fava

kak442@nyu.edu

AFava@schools.nyc.gov

310

310

Ms. Gonzalez

Ms. Naziri

YGonzalez7@schools.nyc.gov

SNaziri@schools.nyc.gov

Pys.Ed & Health Ed

30th St. Caf.

Ms. Parlato

RParlato@schools.nyc.gov

Science

207

Ms. Powierski

MPowier@schools.nyc.gov

Dance

29th St. Caf.

Ms. Todras

ETodras@schools.nyc.gov

Music

B-2

Ms. Clay

SClay@schools.nyc.gov


Visual Arts

5005

Ms. McCarriagher

CMcarriagher@schools.nyc.gov


Secretaries

Payroll

Main Office

Ms. Enzerillo

VEnzeri@schools.nyc.gov


Pupil Accounting

Main Office

Ms. Tesauro

MTesauro@school.nyc.gov